New Generation ISO Standards

ISO 22301

The International Register of Certificated Auditors (IRCA) has approved and certified our course modules on the upcoming next generation of ISO standards following the release of the 2015 DIS versions of both the ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 management system standard.

What do you get?

We offer three course modules:
  • High Level Structure requirements – Annex SL
  • Implications of the new ISO 9001 – 2015 DIS version
  • Implications of the new ISO 14001 – 2015 DIS version
  • The first course module explains the changes made to the common structure now applicable to all upcoming new ISO standards while the latter two will increase your knowledge on the specific implications and changes in the new ISO 9001 or new ISO 14001 standard, and what the impact can be on your organization.

Contact us for further details on these IRCA approved modules and on other local solutions to increase your knowledge on the new 2015 versions of the ISO standards.