International Standards

​ISRS describes best practice in safety and sustainability management. In addition, ISRS eighth edition includes the requirements for the below-mentioned international standards which make it an effective tool to guide organizations in improving their systems to meet certification requirements.

Contact us:

Need more information?

Yes, please

Already know what you are looking for?

Request for quote

ISRS assessments can also be integrated with certification audits to reduce audit overload.

  • OHSAS 18001:2007 - Health and Safety Management
  • ISO 14001:2004 - Environmental Management
  • PAS 55:2004 - Asset Management
  • Global Reporting Initiative 2006 - Sustainability Reporting
  • ISO 9001:2008 - Quality Management
  • OSHA 1910.119 - Process Safety Management
  • Seveso II Directive - 96/82/EC - Process Safety Management.